We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Ace Auto Repair Center
631-673-4500
456 West Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY 11743
40.8231316 -73.4437231
http://aceautocenter.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
70 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rob 02/09/2017
Awesome as usual. Unbelievably professional and thorough.
  Vladimir 02/02/2017
The most honest mechanic I have ever seen.
  Joe 12/29/2016
  Tom 12/08/2016
  Tom 12/08/2016
  Milton 11/10/2016
First class quality and service.
  Charles 11/05/2016
Prompt, Courteous, Professional -- reasonable prices. Also, provided salient advice.
  Don 10/27/2016
My whole extended family have been Ace Auto as our go-to place for our cars and trucks for years! I can recommend them highly for service, reliability and price. Thanks Ken! don weinstein
  Esther 10/27/2016
  Jay 10/27/2016
5! Always pleased.
  Scott 09/15/2016
Great customer service and quality work! Ace is always very accommodating and they are honest!
  Larry 09/08/2016
I have been using Ken at Ace Auto for almost 25 years. He runs the most professional shop I have ever seen and is always trustworthy.
  Steve 08/25/2016
  Newton 08/18/2016
excellent service and very accommodating
  Jim 08/18/2016
Outstanding service. Ken Frederick really took good care of me. Real professionals. You could eat off the floor.
  Jay 07/28/2016
Always treated well and my vehicles serviced properly.
  Scott 07/28/2016
Great customer service! Honesty and reliability! Very accommodating especially when we bring in our commercial vehicles.
  Sal 07/14/2016
I have been a customer of Ace for many years. Ken always goes out of his way to answer all my automotive questions and his honesty and integrity is second to none. They always do an excellent job. I won't bring my cars anywhere else.
  Jay 06/24/2016
Always pleased with the service I've have done and always recommend you guys!
  Chris 06/16/2016
Ken and his employees provide great service and their work is excellent. I have been a customer for 20 years now and have always been satisfied. Christopher Shea
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
631-673-4500
near by local auto car shop
456 West Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY 11743
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo