We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Ace Auto Repair Center
631-673-4500
456 West Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY 11743
40.8231316 -73.4437231
http://www.aceautocenter.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
65 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jerry 10/13/2017
ACE AUTO/KEN FREDERICK IS THE BEST, MOST HONEST & RELIABLE AUTO MECHANIC!!!!!! BONUS, A TERRIFIC PERSON
  Rob 09/21/2017
Meticulous work done, always on time, with a full explanation of what was done!
  Brian 09/07/2017
  Jerry 08/03/2017
I have been a customer of Ken Frederick at Ace Auto for over 10 years & can say there has NEVER been a more professional & HONEST auto shop owner!!! TOTAL CONFIDENCE!!!
  Tom 07/06/2017
Ken and his crew are always professional and courteous . They are honest and trustworthy, knowledgeable and extremely competent. They have worked on my cars for 20 years.
  Charles 05/31/2017
Courteous, professional, accommodating, with fair prices.
  Jim 05/05/2017
  Maryellen 04/13/2017
Always professional, friendly, helpful, knowledgable and clean. Ace Auto is Is simply the best on Long Island.
  Kathy 04/06/2017
  Joe 04/06/2017
Ace Auto Repair is a fantastic car service and repair business. We have been using Ace for more than 22 years. They have always been honest and reliable. I highly recommend Ace Auto.
  Don 03/30/2017
Ken and the whole team at ACE is the only shop I will trust with my cars, they are very honorable besides being top-notch mechanics
  John 03/16/2017
I continue to be impressed by the efficiency of the service.
  Robert 03/09/2017
The best place on Long Island and beyond! You can walk right in with a problem and if they can, they'll fix it on the spot. Prices are completely reasonable especially given the great and thorough work they do. Friendly staff, I am an Ace Auto client for life!
  Sal 03/09/2017
Ace is a professional garage. The staff is knowledgeable, courteous and gets the job done for a fair price. The garage is immaculate and the owner Ken is a class act. I wouldn't bring my car anywhere else.
  Scott 03/02/2017
Best repair shop in Huntington/Syosset/Woodbury
  Helen 02/24/2017
Ace is the Place!
  Rob 02/09/2017
Awesome as usual. Unbelievably professional and thorough.
  Vladimir 02/02/2017
The most honest mechanic I have ever seen.
  Joe 12/29/2016
  Tom 12/08/2016
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
631-673-4500
near by local auto car shop
456 West Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY 11743
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo