We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Ace Auto Repair Center
631-673-4500
456 West Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY 11743
40.8231316 -73.4437231
http://aceautocenter.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
90 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rob 04/28/2022
Diagnosis and service were both spot-on!
  Rob 04/07/2022
Another superb job done on time! Couldn't be more satisfied!
  Paul 04/07/2022
Ace is the place to go for your auto repairs. Ace has honest business ethics and first-rate auto mechanics! They tell you what is wrong in advance, and how much it will cost to repair, and they do a great job.
  Verghese 03/31/2022
excellent service. Professional,and friendly.
  Mike 03/24/2022
  Iris 02/24/2022
  Phil 02/24/2022
Excellent service Very professional Clean shop Friendly people
  John 02/17/2022
  Scott 02/03/2022
  Ray 01/13/2022
I have been using them for 5 years and never had a problem. they are professional and helpful all the time. Highly recommended them for you and your family.
  David 12/23/2021
Ace provided excellent service. They texted me when my car was going to be ready. This is the type of service i would have expected from the Dealer, but never got. These guys are more professional than the dealer and trustworthy. Very accomodating!! Only been there twice but will not go back to the dealer.
  John 10/28/2021
  Jerry 09/30/2021
  Rob 09/16/2021
Attention to detail and attention to the customer is unmatched anywhere.
  Rob 08/05/2021
The consistency of top notch work for three decades is amazing, and pretty rare these days!
  John 06/24/2021
  Mary 05/27/2021
  Rob 04/15/2021
Always prompt, professional, friendly, high quality service! That's why I've been coming back for 3 decades!
  Dave 04/01/2021
  Huntington 04/05/2018
This is one of the best repair centers in Huntington, kind friendly and always on top of every part of your vehicle and service. I highly recommend anyone looking for a service center to give ACE a try, you won't be disappointed!!!
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
456 West Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY 11743
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo