We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Ace Auto Repair Center
631-673-4500
456 West Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY 11743
40.8231316 -73.4437231
http://aceautocenter.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
106 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Mike03/24/2022
    Iris02/24/2022
    Phil02/24/2022
Excellent service Very professional Clean shop Friendly people
    John02/17/2022
    Scott02/03/2022
    Ray01/13/2022
I have been using them for 5 years and never had a problem. they are professional and helpful all the time. Highly recommended them for you and your family.
    David12/23/2021
Ace provided excellent service. They texted me when my car was going to be ready. This is the type of service i would have expected from the Dealer, but never got. These guys are more professional than the dealer and trustworthy. Very accomodating!! Only been there twice but will not go back to the dealer.
    John10/28/2021
    Jerry09/30/2021
    Rob09/16/2021
Attention to detail and attention to the customer is unmatched anywhere.
    Rob08/05/2021
The consistency of top notch work for three decades is amazing, and pretty rare these days!
    John06/24/2021
    Mary05/27/2021
    Rob04/15/2021
Always prompt, professional, friendly, high quality service! That's why I've been coming back for 3 decades!
    Dave04/01/2021
    Huntington04/05/2018
This is one of the best repair centers in Huntington, kind friendly and always on top of every part of your vehicle and service. I highly recommend anyone looking for a service center to give ACE a try, you won't be disappointed!!!
    Tim03/15/2018
Top Line Outfit, Best I've ever seen, Highly Recommend !
    Esther02/15/2018
Honest, smart, the best mechanic anywhere!!!!!!!
    Jerry11/02/2017
    Jerry10/13/2017
ACE AUTO/KEN FREDERICK IS THE BEST, MOST HONEST & RELIABLE AUTO MECHANIC!!!!!! BONUS, A TERRIFIC PERSON
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
456 West Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY 11743
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo