We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Ace Auto Repair Center
631-673-4500
456 West Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY 11743
40.8231316 -73.4437231
http://aceautocenter.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
73 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sal 03/09/2017
Ace is a professional garage. The staff is knowledgeable, courteous and gets the job done for a fair price. The garage is immaculate and the owner Ken is a class act. I wouldn't bring my car anywhere else.
  Scott 03/02/2017
Best repair shop in Huntington/Syosset/Woodbury
  Helen 02/24/2017
Ace is the Place!
  Rob 02/09/2017
Awesome as usual. Unbelievably professional and thorough.
  Vladimir 02/02/2017
The most honest mechanic I have ever seen.
  Joe 12/29/2016
  Tom 12/08/2016
  Tom 12/08/2016
  Milton 11/10/2016
First class quality and service.
  Charles 11/05/2016
Prompt, Courteous, Professional -- reasonable prices. Also, provided salient advice.
  Don 10/27/2016
My whole extended family have been Ace Auto as our go-to place for our cars and trucks for years! I can recommend them highly for service, reliability and price. Thanks Ken! don weinstein
  Esther 10/27/2016
  Jay 10/27/2016
5! Always pleased.
  Scott 09/15/2016
Great customer service and quality work! Ace is always very accommodating and they are honest!
  Larry 09/08/2016
I have been using Ken at Ace Auto for almost 25 years. He runs the most professional shop I have ever seen and is always trustworthy.
  Steve 08/25/2016
  Newton 08/18/2016
excellent service and very accommodating
  Jim 08/18/2016
Outstanding service. Ken Frederick really took good care of me. Real professionals. You could eat off the floor.
  Jay 07/28/2016
Always treated well and my vehicles serviced properly.
  Scott 07/28/2016
Great customer service! Honesty and reliability! Very accommodating especially when we bring in our commercial vehicles.
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
456 West Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY 11743
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo