We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Ace Auto Repair Center
631-673-4500
456 West Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY 11743
40.8231316 -73.4437231
http://aceautocenter.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
97 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Rob09/16/2021
Attention to detail and attention to the customer is unmatched anywhere.
    Rob08/05/2021
The consistency of top notch work for three decades is amazing, and pretty rare these days!
    John06/24/2021
    Mary05/27/2021
    Rob04/15/2021
Always prompt, professional, friendly, high quality service! That's why I've been coming back for 3 decades!
    Dave04/01/2021
    Huntington04/05/2018
This is one of the best repair centers in Huntington, kind friendly and always on top of every part of your vehicle and service. I highly recommend anyone looking for a service center to give ACE a try, you won't be disappointed!!!
    Tim03/15/2018
Top Line Outfit, Best I've ever seen, Highly Recommend !
    Esther02/15/2018
Honest, smart, the best mechanic anywhere!!!!!!!
    Jerry11/02/2017
    Jerry10/13/2017
ACE AUTO/KEN FREDERICK IS THE BEST, MOST HONEST & RELIABLE AUTO MECHANIC!!!!!! BONUS, A TERRIFIC PERSON
    Rob09/21/2017
Meticulous work done, always on time, with a full explanation of what was done!
    Brian09/07/2017
    Jerry08/03/2017
I have been a customer of Ken Frederick at Ace Auto for over 10 years & can say there has NEVER been a more professional & HONEST auto shop owner!!! TOTAL CONFIDENCE!!!
    Tom07/06/2017
Ken and his crew are always professional and courteous . They are honest and trustworthy, knowledgeable and extremely competent. They have worked on my cars for 20 years.
    Charles05/31/2017
Courteous, professional, accommodating, with fair prices.
    Jim05/05/2017
    Maryellen04/13/2017
Always professional, friendly, helpful, knowledgable and clean. Ace Auto is Is simply the best on Long Island.
    Kathy04/06/2017
    Joe04/06/2017
Ace Auto Repair is a fantastic car service and repair business. We have been using Ace for more than 22 years. They have always been honest and reliable. I highly recommend Ace Auto.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2   3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
456 West Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY 11743
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo