We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Ace Auto Repair Center
631-673-4500
456 West Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY 11743
40.8231316 -73.4437231
http://aceautocenter.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
81 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jim 05/05/2017
  Maryellen 04/13/2017
Always professional, friendly, helpful, knowledgable and clean. Ace Auto is Is simply the best on Long Island.
  Kathy 04/06/2017
  Joe 04/06/2017
Ace Auto Repair is a fantastic car service and repair business. We have been using Ace for more than 22 years. They have always been honest and reliable. I highly recommend Ace Auto.
  Don 03/30/2017
Ken and the whole team at ACE is the only shop I will trust with my cars, they are very honorable besides being top-notch mechanics
  John 03/16/2017
I continue to be impressed by the efficiency of the service.
  Suzanne 03/09/2017
The best place on Long Island and beyond! You can walk right in with a problem and if they can, they'll fix it on the spot. Prices are completely reasonable especially given the great and thorough work they do. Friendly staff, I am an Ace Auto client for life!
  Sal 03/09/2017
Ace is a professional garage. The staff is knowledgeable, courteous and gets the job done for a fair price. The garage is immaculate and the owner Ken is a class act. I wouldn't bring my car anywhere else.
  Scott 03/02/2017
Best repair shop in Huntington/Syosset/Woodbury
  Helen 02/24/2017
Ace is the Place!
  Rob 02/09/2017
Awesome as usual. Unbelievably professional and thorough.
  Vladimir 02/02/2017
The most honest mechanic I have ever seen.
  Joe 12/29/2016
  Tom 12/08/2016
  Tom 12/08/2016
  Milton 11/10/2016
First class quality and service.
  Charles 11/05/2016
Prompt, Courteous, Professional -- reasonable prices. Also, provided salient advice.
  Don 10/27/2016
My whole extended family have been Ace Auto as our go-to place for our cars and trucks for years! I can recommend them highly for service, reliability and price. Thanks Ken! don weinstein
  Esther 10/27/2016
  Jay 10/27/2016
5! Always pleased.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2   3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
456 West Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY 11743
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo