We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Ace Auto Repair Center
631-673-4500
456 West Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY 11743
40.8231316 -73.4437231
http://aceautocenter.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
106 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Kathy04/07/2016
As always reliable service. HAve recommended Ace to friends/coworkers!
    Esther03/17/2016
The best mechanic and service on Long Island! The best anywhere!!!!!!
    Francis02/25/2016
look no further ...This is the place for excellence. Go no further ... you have arrived.
    Scott02/11/2016
Did my regular maintenance at half the dealer price. Very happy!
    Jay01/21/2016
Been using these guys for years! All good!
    Al12/27/2015
    Sal12/03/2015
Ken and his staff are true professionals that charge a fair price for top notch work
    Jerry11/19/2015
    Scott11/05/2015
Fair, trustworthy and courteous.
    Jerry11/05/2015
An Ace mechanic, most honest & professional & a real gentleman!
    Steve10/15/2015
    Joe10/15/2015
Ken, Thank you so much for the wonderful service you provide. We have been customers for at least 20 years. Even though we have moved we always come back to you. Again, THANK YOU!
    Al10/01/2015
Simply the BEST, whether easy repair or service,,or highly complicated matter, can count on Ace for complete satisfaction.. SINCERELY, AL S.
    Michael09/24/2015
    Robert09/24/2015
your shop epitomizes honesty and integrity.
    Joe09/24/2015
Always timely, great and honest service. Highly recommend!
    Michael09/17/2015
Excellent service. I would recommend the shop for sure.
    Ronnie09/10/2015
I have known and trusted Kenny, the owner of Ace Repairs, for over thirty years. As with many women, my expertise about cars is nil. Kenny has always proved to be honest,knowledgeable of the problem and gets the repairs done in a very reasonable amount of time. I have and will continue to recommend Kenny and Ace Repair
    Robert09/03/2015
I've been using Ace for a decade and never had to bring it back for something that wasn't done properly.
    Lou08/20/2015
Ace Auto is always willing to help. Quality work. Reasonable pricing. We always recommend Ken and Ace Auto.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
456 West Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY 11743
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo