We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Ace Auto Repair Center
631-673-4500
456 West Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY 11743
40.8231316 -73.4437231
http://aceautocenter.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
106 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Milton11/10/2016
First class quality and service.
    Charles11/05/2016
Prompt, Courteous, Professional -- reasonable prices. Also, provided salient advice.
    Don10/27/2016
My whole extended family have been Ace Auto as our go-to place for our cars and trucks for years! I can recommend them highly for service, reliability and price. Thanks Ken! don weinstein
    Esther10/27/2016
    Jay10/27/2016
5! Always pleased.
    Scott09/15/2016
Great customer service and quality work! Ace is always very accommodating and they are honest!
    Larry09/08/2016
I have been using Ken at Ace Auto for almost 25 years. He runs the most professional shop I have ever seen and is always trustworthy.
    Steve08/25/2016
    Newton08/18/2016
excellent service and very accommodating
    Jim08/18/2016
Outstanding service. Ken Frederick really took good care of me. Real professionals. You could eat off the floor.
    Jay07/28/2016
Always treated well and my vehicles serviced properly.
    Scott07/28/2016
Great customer service! Honesty and reliability! Very accommodating especially when we bring in our commercial vehicles.
    Sal07/14/2016
I have been a customer of Ace for many years. Ken always goes out of his way to answer all my automotive questions and his honesty and integrity is second to none. They always do an excellent job. I won't bring my cars anywhere else.
    Jay06/24/2016
Always pleased with the service I've have done and always recommend you guys!
    Chris06/16/2016
Ken and his employees provide great service and their work is excellent. I have been a customer for 20 years now and have always been satisfied. Christopher Shea
    Esther05/12/2016
This is the best mechanic on long island. They are thorough, accurate and honest. Everyone should go there!!!!!!
    Cathy05/12/2016
Friendly, efficient and quick. We were going out to Huntington from Manhattan for a party and I had called the day before to see if they could accommodate us for a inspection, they were just wonderful!! Thanks!!
    John05/05/2016
Great service and personal treatment.
    Frank04/21/2016
Friendly, Honest and Quick. Car always neat and clean after job is completed. Staff could be friendlier, even though they are busy, they always have time to have a word with you
    Scott04/14/2016
The service is outstanding. It can be short notice or a planned service and they always make time.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
456 West Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY 11743
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo