We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Ace Auto Repair Center
631-673-4500
456 West Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY 11743
40.8231316 -73.4437231
http://aceautocenter.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
73 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sal 07/14/2016
I have been a customer of Ace for many years. Ken always goes out of his way to answer all my automotive questions and his honesty and integrity is second to none. They always do an excellent job. I won't bring my cars anywhere else.
  Jay 06/24/2016
Always pleased with the service I've have done and always recommend you guys!
  Chris 06/16/2016
Ken and his employees provide great service and their work is excellent. I have been a customer for 20 years now and have always been satisfied. Christopher Shea
  Esther 05/12/2016
This is the best mechanic on long island. They are thorough, accurate and honest. Everyone should go there!!!!!!
  Cathy 05/12/2016
Friendly, efficient and quick. We were going out to Huntington from Manhattan for a party and I had called the day before to see if they could accommodate us for a inspection, they were just wonderful!! Thanks!!
  John 05/05/2016
Great service and personal treatment.
  Frank 04/21/2016
Friendly, Honest and Quick. Car always neat and clean after job is completed. Staff could be friendlier, even though they are busy, they always have time to have a word with you
  Scott 04/14/2016
The service is outstanding. It can be short notice or a planned service and they always make time.
  Kathy 04/07/2016
As always reliable service. HAve recommended Ace to friends/coworkers!
  Esther 03/17/2016
The best mechanic and service on Long Island! The best anywhere!!!!!!
  Francis 02/25/2016
look no further ...This is the place for excellence. Go no further ... you have arrived.
  Scott 02/11/2016
Did my regular maintenance at half the dealer price. Very happy!
  Jay 01/21/2016
Been using these guys for years! All good!
  Al 12/27/2015
  Sal 12/03/2015
Ken and his staff are true professionals that charge a fair price for top notch work
  Jerry 11/19/2015
  Scott 11/05/2015
Fair, trustworthy and courteous.
  Jerry 11/05/2015
An Ace mechanic, most honest & professional & a real gentleman!
  Steve 10/15/2015
  Joe 10/15/2015
Ken, Thank you so much for the wonderful service you provide. We have been customers for at least 20 years. Even though we have moved we always come back to you. Again, THANK YOU!
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
456 West Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY 11743
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo