We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Ace Auto Repair Center
631-673-4500
456 West Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY 11743
40.8231316 -73.4437231
http://aceautocenter.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
94 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Sal03/09/2017
Ace is a professional garage. The staff is knowledgeable, courteous and gets the job done for a fair price. The garage is immaculate and the owner Ken is a class act. I wouldn't bring my car anywhere else.
    Scott03/02/2017
Best repair shop in Huntington/Syosset/Woodbury
    Helen02/24/2017
Ace is the Place!
    Rob02/09/2017
Awesome as usual. Unbelievably professional and thorough.
    Vladimir02/02/2017
The most honest mechanic I have ever seen.
    Joe12/29/2016
    Tom12/08/2016
    Tom12/08/2016
    Milton11/10/2016
First class quality and service.
    Charles11/05/2016
Prompt, Courteous, Professional -- reasonable prices. Also, provided salient advice.
    Don10/27/2016
My whole extended family have been Ace Auto as our go-to place for our cars and trucks for years! I can recommend them highly for service, reliability and price. Thanks Ken! don weinstein
    Esther10/27/2016
    Jay10/27/2016
5! Always pleased.
    Scott09/15/2016
Great customer service and quality work! Ace is always very accommodating and they are honest!
    Larry09/08/2016
I have been using Ken at Ace Auto for almost 25 years. He runs the most professional shop I have ever seen and is always trustworthy.
    Steve08/25/2016
    Newton08/18/2016
excellent service and very accommodating
    Jim08/18/2016
Outstanding service. Ken Frederick really took good care of me. Real professionals. You could eat off the floor.
    Jay07/28/2016
Always treated well and my vehicles serviced properly.
    Scott07/28/2016
Great customer service! Honesty and reliability! Very accommodating especially when we bring in our commercial vehicles.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3   4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
456 West Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY 11743
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo