We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Ace Auto Repair Center
631-673-4500
456 West Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY 11743
40.8231316 -73.4437231
http://aceautocenter.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
106 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Rob09/21/2017
Meticulous work done, always on time, with a full explanation of what was done!
    Brian09/07/2017
    Jerry08/03/2017
I have been a customer of Ken Frederick at Ace Auto for over 10 years & can say there has NEVER been a more professional & HONEST auto shop owner!!! TOTAL CONFIDENCE!!!
    Tom07/06/2017
Ken and his crew are always professional and courteous . They are honest and trustworthy, knowledgeable and extremely competent. They have worked on my cars for 20 years.
    Charles05/31/2017
Courteous, professional, accommodating, with fair prices.
    Jim05/05/2017
    Maryellen04/13/2017
Always professional, friendly, helpful, knowledgable and clean. Ace Auto is Is simply the best on Long Island.
    Kathy04/06/2017
    Joe04/06/2017
Ace Auto Repair is a fantastic car service and repair business. We have been using Ace for more than 22 years. They have always been honest and reliable. I highly recommend Ace Auto.
    Don03/30/2017
Ken and the whole team at ACE is the only shop I will trust with my cars, they are very honorable besides being top-notch mechanics
    John03/16/2017
I continue to be impressed by the efficiency of the service.
    Suzanne03/09/2017
The best place on Long Island and beyond! You can walk right in with a problem and if they can, they'll fix it on the spot. Prices are completely reasonable especially given the great and thorough work they do. Friendly staff, I am an Ace Auto client for life!
    Sal03/09/2017
Ace is a professional garage. The staff is knowledgeable, courteous and gets the job done for a fair price. The garage is immaculate and the owner Ken is a class act. I wouldn't bring my car anywhere else.
    Scott03/02/2017
Best repair shop in Huntington/Syosset/Woodbury
    Helen02/24/2017
Ace is the Place!
    Rob02/09/2017
Awesome as usual. Unbelievably professional and thorough.
    Vladimir02/02/2017
The most honest mechanic I have ever seen.
    Joe12/29/2016
    Tom12/08/2016
    Tom12/08/2016
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
456 West Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY 11743
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo